Team

Dominique Aguirre
Dominique Aguirre Customer care leader d.aguirre@tranebelgium.com +32 2 663 16 42
Jens Billet
Jens Billet Service Sales Engineer J.Billet@tranebelgium.com +32 2 663 16 31
Bruno De Smit
Bruno De Smit Deployer planning@tranebelgium.com +32 2 663 16 37
Wouter Debois
Wouter Debois Quotation Engineer w.debois@tranebelgium.com
Christian Dupont
Christian Dupont Traffic & Order Billing Manager c.dupont@tranebelgium.com +32 2 663 16 36
Tarik El Mazghari
Tarik El Mazghari Service Sales Engineer T.ElMazghari@tranebelgium.com +32 2 663 16 44
Frédéric Flameng
Frédéric Flameng Service Sales Manager f.flameng@tranebelgium.com +32 2 663 19 39
Xavier Gorgemans
Xavier Gorgemans Chief Executive Officer x.gorgemans@tranebelgium.com +32 2 663 16 48
Vincent Hoste
Vincent Hoste Sales Engineer v.hoste@tranebelgium.com +32 2 663 16 35
Jean-François Marchal
Jean-François Marchal Account manager Luxembourg jf.marchal@tranebelgium.com +352 691 556 972
Marie-Carmen Marquez de la Cruz
Marie-Carmen Marquez de la Cruz Customer care m.marquez@tranebelgium.com +32 2 663 16 43
Alejandro Massegu Serra
Alejandro Massegu Serra Logistics Coordinator logistic@tranebelgium.com +32 2 663 16 34
Clara Noël
Clara Noël Quotation Engineer c.noel@tranebelgium.com +32 2 663 16 33
Sliman Omar
Sliman Omar Technical Support Engineer s.omar@tranebelgium.com
Isslam Ouachani
Isslam Ouachani Service Sales Engineer i.ouachani@tranebelgium.com
Adrien Patiez
Adrien Patiez Export Manager a.patiez@tranebelgium.com +32 2 663 16 32
Daniel Peduzzi
Daniel Peduzzi Technical Support Engineer d.peduzzi@tranebelgium.com +32 2 663 16 56
Luc Pollet
Luc Pollet Account Manager l.pollet@tranebelgium.com +32 2 663 16 29
Eric Renauld
Eric Renauld Assistant Finance Officer e.renauld@tranebelgium.com +32 2 663 16 22
Luc Scieur
Luc Scieur Account Manager l.scieur@tranebelgium.com +32 2 663 16 28
Ingeborg Strubbe
Ingeborg Strubbe Customer Care i.strubbe@tranebelgium.com +32 2 663 16 47
Thierry Tordeur
Thierry Tordeur Customer care & IT responsible t.tordeur@tranebelgium.com +32 2 663 16 26
Nicolas Vandenbranden
Nicolas Vandenbranden Technical Support Engineer n.vandenbranden@tranebelgium.com
Xavier Vandervelde
Xavier Vandervelde Junior Sales Engineer – Air Handling Units X.Vandervelde@tranebelgium.com
Jan Vrijders
Jan Vrijders Sales Engineer j.vrijders@tranebelgium.com +32 2 663 16 27